See us on:

Berlin’s digital 3D city model is a joint project of the Berlin Senate Department for Economics, Technology and Research as well as Berlin Partner for Business and Technology. In line with the Open Data Initiative of the city of Berlin, the Senate Department for Economics, Technology and Research provides LOD2 Building models and a digital terrain from 2013 for free download.

Berlin 3D - Download Portal

Through the Download Portal, you can request single building models as well as smaller areas of 9 square kilometers in six different data formats. The portal also includes descriptions about how to use the download portal and about available formats.

Berlin 3D - Download Portal

Also you can find pre-assembled data sets for each of the Berlin’s districts (CityGML format, texture data as ZIP archive). Please read and accept our terms and conditions, before you can download the data file:

I have read and agreed with terms and conditions.


Additional geographic base data such as aerial images, can be found at the Berlin Senate Department for Urban Development.

Screenshots on how to use it

Image Usage Rights

These images are property of Berlin Partner for Business and Technology. Berlin Partner for Business and Technology offers the images as free downloads for use in your own publications and electronic applications for bona fide purposes. The photographs may not be manipulated but may be edited and adapted to meet the technical requirements of your publication.

Commercial use (such as to promote certain products for sale) requires express consent from Berlin Partner for Business and Technology (telephone: +49 30 46302-355 or Karin.Teichmann@berlin-partner.de).

top

Besuchen Sie uns:

Das 3D-Stadtmodell Berlin ist ein Projekt der Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Technologie und Forschung und der Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH.  Im Rahmen der Open Data Initiative des Landes Berlin stellt die Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Technologie und Forschung die LoD2 Gebäudedaten und die im Jahr 2013 erfassten digitalen Oberflächenmodelle zum freien Download zur Verfügung.

Berlin 3D - Downloadportal

Im Berlin 3D - Downloadportal können Sie Einzelgebäude oder kleinere Gebiete bis 9 km² in sechs unterschiedlichen Datenformaten kostenfrei herunterladen. Ebenso finden Sie Erläuterungen zu den angebotenen Formaten sowie eine technische Bedienungsanleitung.

zum Downloadportal

Die Originaldaten für die einzelnen Bezirke (CityGML-Format, Texturbilder als ZIP-Archiv) haben wir bereits für Sie zusammengestellt. Bitte lesen und akzeptieren Sie zunächst unsere Nutzungsbedingungen, bevor Ihnen die Auswahlmöglichkeit angezeigt wird:

Ich habe die Nutzungsbedingungen vollständig gelesen und bestätige diese hiermit.


Alle weiteren Geobasisdaten und amtliche Luftbilder finden Sie bei der Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Umwelt.

Screenshots aus der Anwendung

Bildnutzungsrechte


Die Rechte an den Fotos liegen bei der Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH. Diese bietet Ihnen die Bilder zum kostenlosen Download für die seriöse Verwendung in eigenen Druckerzeugnissen und elektronischen Anwendungen. Die Fotos dürfen nicht manipuliert, jedoch für die technischen Anforderungen an das zu erstellende Produkt bearbeitet und angepasst werden.

Für eine kommerzielle Nutzung (z.B. zum Verkauf bestimmter Erzeugnisse) bedarf es einer ausdrücklichen Genehmigung durch die Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH (Tel.-Nr. +49 30 46302-355 oder Karin.Teichmann@berlin-partner.de).

top