See us on:

Successful, international collaboration starting in Berlin.

Berlin is home to over 160 Diplomatic Missions, international business clubs, chambers of commerce and associations, as well as to half a million fellow citizens from over 180 countries around the world. All of this makes Berlin the most cosmopolitan city in Germany and the ideal location for global operations.

What does the Business International Package offer?

Are you looking for international partnership opportunities, help with market entry or opportunities to promote internationalization? We can offer you access to the world’s largest SME network, the Enterprise Europe Network (EEN) and can connect you to businesses in Europe and all over the world. Through international trade shows and delegations, we can offer you support focusing on industry and region – from a single source!

Get on Board!

Our joint appearances at international trade fairs, organized under the strong Berlin brand, allow you to present your company abroad. You can also take part in selected political missions to international destinations. Our startup exchange program with major global cities in the global startup scene as well as our EU experts in Brussels will also connect you with potential international business partners. Meet business partners at delegations in Berlin and at international collaboration forums.

At a glance: The Business International Package.

International Collaboration Opportunities

  • Information on international collaboration opportunities in Europe and worldwide
  • Contact to potential technology and research partners
  • Presentation and research of collaboration requests in the databases of the Enterprise Europe Network (EEN) – the gateway for your business to international growth markets
  • Access to international matchmaking events
  • Startup exchange program with selected urban startup hubs worldwide

 International Collaboration Partners

  • Participation in international trade fairs in Germany and abroad within the trade fair participation program in Berlin-Brandenburg          
  • Information on trade fairs around the world and in participation supported by the German government          
  • Participation in international delegations with political and business focus
  • Meetings with international business delegations in Berlin
  • VIP and delegation services

 Funding of Internationa-lization Activities

  • Promotion of foreign trade for Berlin-based companies within the internationalization program
  • National funding programs for foreign trade
  • EU funding and international calls with a focus on Horizon 2020
  • Information about EU-wide tenders
  • Project workshops in Brussels with experts from the European Commission

Testimonials about the Business International Package

Heiko Mania

»Taking part in international trade fairs like Arab Health and Medica involves a substantial investment for small companies. This feeds our conviction that participating in joint stands presents an ideal solution. Berlin Partner provides an impeccable service, from logistics and marketing, to support on the ground. We have benefited hugely from attending these trade fairs, as they have already led to successful projects.«

Heiko Mania, M.Sc., MBA CEO, NursIT Institute GmbH
top

Besuchen Sie uns:

Von Berlin aus weltweit erfolgreich kooperieren.

In Berlin finden Sie rund 160 diplomatische Vertretungen, internationale Wirtschaftsclubs, Handelskammern und Vereine sowie eine halbe Million Mitbürgerinnen und Mitbürger aus über 180 Ländern der Welt. Berlin ist damit die internationalste Stadt Deutschlands und der ideale Standort für weltweite Aktivitäten.

Was gehört zum Business International Package?

Sie suchen internationale Kooperationsmöglichkeiten, Unterstützung beim Markeintritt oder Möglichkeiten der Internationalisierungsförderung? Wir bieten Ihnen Zugang zum größten KMU-Netzwerk der Welt, dem Enterprise Europe Network, und verbinden Sie mit Unternehmen in Europa und weltweit. Über internationale Messen und Delegationen bieten wir branchen- und regionenfokussierte Unterstützung – aus einer Hand!

Kommen Sie mit!

Im Ausland können Sie im Rahmen unserer internationalen Messegemeinschaftsbeteiligungen unter der starken Marke Berlin Ihr Unternehmen präsentieren oder an ausgewählten politisch begleiteten Reisen teilnehmen. Auch auf internationalen Kooperationsbörsen, mit ausländischen Wirtschaftsdelegationen, im Rahmen unseres Startup-Austauschprogramms mit Gründermetropolen weltweit und über unsere EU-Experten in Brüssel treffen Sie potenzielle internationale Geschäftspartner.

Auf einen Blick: Das Business International Package.

Internationale Kooperationsmöglichkeiten

  • Informationen zu internationalen Kooperationsmöglichkeiten in Europa und weltweit
  • Kontakte zu potenziellen Technologie- und Forschungspartnern
  • Präsentation und Recherche von Kooperationsgesuchen in Datenbanken des internationalen KMU-Netzwerks Enterprise Europe Network (EEN)
  • Zugang zu internationalen Matchmaking-Events
  • Startup-Austauschprogramm mit ausgewählten Gründermetropolen weltweit

Kooperationspartner

  • Teilnahme an internationalen Fachmessen im In- und Ausland über das Messebeteiligungsprogramm Berlin-Brandenburg
  • Informationen zu Fachmessen weltweit und zu Messeauftritten des Bundes
  • Ausgewählte internationale Delegationsreisen für Berliner Unternehmen
  • Begegnungen mit internationalen Wirtschaftsdelegationen in Berlin
  • Angebote des VIP- und Delegationsservice

 Internationalisierungs-Förderung

  • Außenwirtschaftsförderung für Berliner Unternehmen über das Programm für Internationalisierung
  • Bundesförderprogramme für die Außenwirtschaft
  • EU-Förderung und internationale Calls mit Fokus auf Horizon 2020
  • Informationen zu EU-weiten Ausschreibungen
  • Projektwerkstätten in Brüssel mit Experten der EU-Kommission

Stimmen zum Business International Package

Heiko Mania

»Für kleine Unternehmen sind Auftritte auf internationalen Messen wie Arab Health und Medica mit erheblichem Aufwand verbunden. Daher ist aus unserer Sicht die Teilnahme an Gemeinschaftsständen ideal. Berlin Partner bietet von der Logistik über das Marketing bis zur Betreuung vor Ort einen perfekten Service. Für uns haben sich die Messeauftritte sehr gelohnt, da daraus bereits erfolgreiche Projekte entstanden sind.«

Heiko Mania, M.Sc., MBA Geschäftsführer, NursIT Institute GmbH
top