See us on:

Collaboration in research to foster innovation.

Berlin is a highly productive research and technology cluster that enjoys close collaboration between science and business. It also holds a leading role for high-tech startups. Here, every organization will find the know-how it needs to strengthen its own competitiveness through innovation. Attractive collaboration and funding programs exist for all phases of product development.

What does the Business Innovation Package offer?

Startups and established companies alike can benefit in many ways from collaborating with universities and research institutions on innovation projects. From the project definition phase and the search for partners, to the financing stage itself, our experts support you in the development and enhancement of products or processes.

How we help

Together, we discuss your project planning and support you in the analysis of trends and technology potential. We organize matchmaking events. We broker contacts with possible partners and clarify which funding programs may be available to your project on a state, national and EU level. Berlin is a creative laboratory. We open the door for you.

At a glance: The Business Innovation Package.

Innovation and Collaboration Opportunities

  • Information on the market and technology
  • Patent service: A guide to developing industrial property rights
  • Access to know-how in Berlin’s growth industries
  • Methodologies for trend analysis and innovation management
  • Feasibility concepts

 Collaboration Partners

  • Identification of experts in universities, research institutions and the industrial sector in Berlin
  • Matchmaking events and online platforms to broker contacts
  • Access to incubators & accelerators in Berlin
  • Contact to European research regions (ERRIN) in Brussels

 Innovation Support

  • Innovation support for business and science in Berlin (including ProFIT, Transfer/Coaching BONUS)
  • Funding of innovation and industrial property rights by the German government (including ZIM, go-inno, WIPANO, VIP+)
  • Funding programs and calls by the German government and the EU to promote innovation and collaboration, including Horizon 2020
  • Project workshops in Brussels with experts from the EU Commission

Testimonials about the Business Innovation Package

Cathy Farrar & Dr. Mohammad Ehsasi

»Berlin Partner provided active support in the definition and execution of a development project, the integration of experts from the business and scientific communities, the selection of suitable R&D funding programs, and in preparing for market roll-out. We benefited immensely from their outstanding expertise in questions of technology and in the area of funding and financing.«

Cathy Farrar, Managing Director & Dr. Mohammad Ehsasi, General Director, Innovac GmbH
top

Besuchen Sie uns:

Mehr Innovation durch Forschungskooperation.

Berlin ist ein hochproduktiver Forschungs- und Technologiestandort mit enger Vernetzung von Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft und führend bei High-Tech-Gründungen. Hier findet jeder das Know-how, das er braucht, um mit Innovationen die eigene Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu stärken. Für alle Phasen der Produktentwicklung gibt es attraktive Kooperations- und Förderangebote.

Was gehört zum Business Innovation Package?

Ob Startup oder etabliertes Unternehmen – bei Innovationsprojekten kann vielfältig von der Zusammenarbeit mit Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen profitiert werden. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie bei Neu- und Weiterentwicklung von Produkten oder Prozessen von der Projektdefinition über die Suche nach Partnern bis zur Finanzierung.

So helfen wir Ihnen:

Wir besprechen gemeinsam Ihre Planungen zum Vorhaben und unterstützen bei Trend- und Potenzialanalysen. Wir organisieren Matchmaking-Events. Wir stellen Kontakte zu möglichen Partnern her und klären, welche Förder- und Finanzierungsinstrumente auf Landes-, Bundes- und EU-Ebene für Ihr Projekt in Frage kommen. Berlin ist ein Kreativlabor. Wir erschließen es für Sie.

Auf einen Blick: Das Business Innovation Package.

Innovations- und Kooperationspotenziale

  • Markt- und Technikinformation
  • Patentservice: Anleitung zur Entwicklung von Schutzrechtsstrategien
  • Zugang zu Know-how aus den Berliner Wachstumsbranchen
  • Methodik für Trendanalysen und Innovationsmanagement
  • Ausgewählte Potenzialanalysen und Realisierungskonzepte 

Kooperationspartner

  • Identifizierung von Experten aus Hochschulen, Forschungseinrichtungen und derIndustrie in Berlin
  • Kontaktanbahnung über Kooperationsveranstaltungen, Matchmaking-Events und Online-Plattformen
  • Zugang zu Inkubatoren & Acceleratoren in Berlin
  • Kontakte zu europäischen Forschungsregionen (ERRIN) in Brüssel 

Innovationsförderung

  • Innovationsförderung für Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft in Berlin(u.a. ProFIT, Transfer-/Coaching-BONUS)
  • Innovations- und Schutzrechtsförderungdes Bundes (u.a. ZIM, go-Inno, WIPANO, VIP+)
  • Förderprogramme und Calls des Bundes und der EU für Innovation undKooperation, inkl. Horizon 2020
  • Projektwerkstätten in Brüssel mit Experten der EU-Kommission

Stimmen zum Business Innovation Package

Cathy Farrar & Dr. Mohammad Ehsasi

»Berlin Partner begleitete uns aktiv bei der Definition und Umsetzung eines Entwicklungsprojekts, der Einbindung von Experten aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft, Auswahl entsprechender FuE-Förderprogramme und Vorbereitung des Markteintritts. Die hervorragende Expertise sowohl bei technologischen Fragestellungen als auch im Bereich Förderung und Finanzierung war für uns von enormem Nutzen.«

Cathy Farrar, Geschäftsführerin & Dr. Mohammad Ehsasi, Geschäftsleiter, Innovac GmbH
top