See us on:

Attractive incentives and assistance!

Berlin offers better incentives and economic development funding than many other major European cities. Companies can receive grants covering up to 30 percent of the funds they will be investing in Berlin. At the same time, comprehensive financing opportunities are available, including syndicated loans, public loans, state guarantees and public equity capital. R&D projects are promoted by attractive programs administered by the State Government, the Federal Government and the European Union.

The Business Financing Package provided by Berlin Partner for Business and Technology is a unique service: we will find the right financing solutions and economic development funding for you!

Request the package here


We will evaluate the eligibility of your planned investment for subsidies, while ensuring that all potentially applicable criteria are met:

  • The evaluation will be based on your business plan and your project description.
  • If necessary, we will initiate a technology check and will perform a market assessment for your project.

We will work together with you to develop a plan for your business to take optimal advantage of incentives, financing and economic development funding available in Berlin, coordinating this with the IBB Investitionsbank Berlin and the Senate Department for the Economics (Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft):

  • Contributions to capital investments,
  • Subsidized labor costs,
  • Promotion of innovation,
  • Loan guarantees,
  • Public equity capital financing,
  • Refinancing loans / publicly financed loans.

We will put you in touch with other banks based on the financing solutions and economic development funding programs we have developed with you, and we will accompany you during the funding application process.


The Business Financing Package is targeted at companies that plan to invest in Berlin for the first time or wish to re-invest in Berlin, in particular in the following growth industries:


Your corporate relocation/expansion project team at Berlin Partner for Business and Technology offers personal consultation as part of the Business Financing Package and will coordinate the associated services with its partner organizations so that you have one central point of contact.

The components of the Business Financing Package are efficiently aligned so that you can take advantage of them quickly.

Order your Business Financing Package using our form.

Testimonials about the Business International Package

»We would like to thank Berlin Partner. With its committed support in the 'funding jungle' and professional support of our funding applications, we could tap into outstanding expertise in funding and financing that has been enormously useful to us.«

Lucas von Cranach, CEO, ONE-Football GmbH

Besuchen Sie uns:

Attraktive Incentives und Förderung!

Berlin bietet Investoren bessere Förderkonditionen als viele andere europäische Metropolen. Unternehmen erhalten bis zu 30% Zuschuss für ihre Investitionen in Berlin. Gleichzeitig werden weitreichende Finanzierungslösungen angeboten, darunter Konsortialdarlehen, öffentliche Darlehen, Landesbürgschaften sowie öffentliches Beteiligungskapital. F&E-Projekte werden durch attraktive Programme des Landes, Bundes und der Europäischen Union effektiv gefördert.

Mit dem Business Financing Package bietet Ihnen die Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH einen einzigartigen Service: Wir stellen für Sie die passenden Förder- und Finanzierungslösungen zusammen!

Package anfordern


Leistungen

Wir prüfen für Sie die Förderfähigkeit Ihres Investitionsvorhabens unter Beachtung aller in Frage kommenden Kriterien:

  • Grundlage dafür sind Ihre Vorhabenbeschreibung und Ihr Business Plan.
  • Wir initiieren bei Bedarf einen Technologie-Check und eine Marktbewertung Ihres Vorhabens.

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen in Abstimmung mit der IBB Investitionsbank Berlin und der Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft das optimale Förderkonzept:

  • Investitionsförderung
  • Lohnkostenförderung
  • Innovationsförderung
  • Bürgschaften
  • Öffentliches Beteiligungskapital
  • Refinanzierungsdarlehen / öffentliche Darlehen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Kontaktaufnahme zu weiteren Bankinstituten auf Basis der gemeinsam entwickelten Förder- und Finanzierungslösungen. Wir begleiten Sie im Rahmen der von Ihnen gestellten Förderanträge.


Unternehmen

Das Business Financing Package richtet sich an Unternehmen, die erstmalig oder erneut in Berlin investieren, insbesondere aus den Wachstumsbranchen



Service

Ihr Projektteam bei der Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH berät Sie persönlich zum Business Financing Package und bietet Ihnen die zugehörigen Leistungen in Kooperation mit Partnerorganisationen in Berlin individuell und aus einer Hand an.

Die Inhalte des Business Financing Package sind effizient aufeinander abgestimmt und somit schnell für Sie verfügbar.

Fordern Sie das Business Financing Package bequem über unser Formular an.

Stimmen zum Business Financing Package

»Herzlichen Dank an Berlin Partner für die engagierte Unterstützung im "Förderdschungel" und die professionelle Begleitung unserer Förderanträge. Die hervorragende Expertise in Förder- und Finanzierungsfragen war uns von enormem Nutzen.«

Lucas von Cranach, Geschäftsführer, ONE-Football GmbH
top